Privacy

We understand that not everyone wants their information publicly available

Semi-Anonymous

Your profile doesn't require you to expose any personally identifiable information. No need to have verified photos.

You choose the time it's right to share more with the people you connect with.

Screen Lock

Everyone wanders away from the device from time to time. You can set a timeout that will block your screen after a period of inactivity. Forget your pin? No big deal. Just log out and log back in.